Kontakt

TurboFix Rohr- und Kanalreinigung

Inh. Zdenko Cipetic’
Bottroper Str. 282
45356 Essen
Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 201 185 795 50
Telefax: +49 (0) 201 185 795 79
E-Mail: info@turbo-fix.de

Disposition

Marvin Augenstein
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 51
E-Mail: m.augenstein@turbo-fix.de

Britta Adelsbach
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 61
E-Mail: b.adelsbach@turbo-fix.de

Sieghard Heddram
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 52
E-Mail: s.heddram@turbo-fix.de

Iris Borchardt
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 50
E-Mail: i.borchardt@turbo-fix.de

Jens Polis
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 60
E-Mail: j.polis@turbo-fix.de

EDV / IT

Christian Bley
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 59
E-Mail: c.bley@turbo-fix.de

TV-Inspektion / Saugwageneinsätze

Carola Reiners
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 58
E-Mail: c.reiners@turbo-fix.de

Christian Bley
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 59
E-Mail: c.bley@turbo-fix.de

Buchhaltung / Rechnungen

Ingo Dißmann
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 56
E-Mail: i.dissmann@turbo-fix.de

Heide Grothe
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 55
E-Mail: h.grothe@turbo-fix.de

Bärbel Kersting
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 55

Angebote / Sanierung

Wjatscheslaw Fast
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 54
E-Mail: w.fast@turbo-fix.de

Christian Negeborn
Tel.: 0201 / 185 795 54
E-Mail: ch.negeborn@turbo-fix.de